Meet The Team

Let’s face it, Medicare is confusing.

That’s why I started the Medicare Resource Center (MRC) of Colorado Springs in 2018 after working in the Medicare division of a large insurance company since 2005. As independent insurance agents that specialize in Medicare, we contract with multiple health insurance companies so that you’ll be able to compare available plans and select the right one for on your individual needs and budget.

There is never a charge to use our services or an obligation to enroll. As independent insurance agents we are paid by the health insurance companies when we facilitate your enrollment. More importantly, we are here for you after the sale should you experience problems with your plan. You don’t have to do this alone, we’d be delighted to assist you on your Medicare journey.

• Liz McPherson, owner of the Colorado Springs Medicare Resource Center.

Liz McPherson, Owner
Liz@COSMRC.com | (719) 358-6696 | (719) 243-0965 (Cell/Text)

Jerry King

Licensed Sales Agent
(719) 494-3023 | HealthInsDoneRight@gmail.com

Julie Turcheck

Licensed Sales Agent
(719) 339-8069 | Julie@COSMRC.com

Robin Depies

Licensed Sales Agent
(719) 761-1802 | Robin1261@gmail.com

Mary Ruttner

Licensed Sales Agent
(719) 502-0238 | MaryRuttner@AOL.com

Jackie Selix

Licensed Sales Agent
(719) 360-6576 | JackieSelix@gmail.com

Candy Hopp

Licensed Sales Agent
(719) 649-1067 | Candy.Hopp@gmail.com

Daphne Bernstein

Licensed Sales Agent
720-900-8336 | dbernstein@primetimeadvisors.com

Regina Ellender

Licensed Sales Agent
719-306-2759 | REllender19@gmail.com

Bill Chapman

Licensed Sales Agent
(719) 210-6709 | BillChapmaninCO@gmail.com

Stephanie Fritsch Chapman

Licensed Sales Agent
(719) 205-1964 | stephaniefritschchapman@gmail.com

let's talk

By filling out the form below a licensed sales agent may contact you.

Fill out my online form.